Board of Education
Southeastern Board of Education Meetings

Meetings will be held at 6:30 p.m. in the Board of Education Office at 90 West Green Street, Augusta, Illinois.

Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021